Elite results for ordinary people

Tuesday 04th October

A. Pick a gymnastics skill


B. 3x3 Minute AMRAPs


    3 Power Cleans (80/60)

    6 Press Ups

    9 Toes to Bar

- Rest 1:00 between AMRAPs

Monday 03rd October

A. Bear complex - Heavy 5 reps


B.  2 Rounds for total reps:

3 mins max Cals

2 min max Burpees

1 min max Double Unders

 -1 min Rest-


Friday 30th September

A. Catch up session - Catch up on missed lifts

     from the week


B. EMOM x 15 (alt)


      1. 10 Dual Dumbbell Deadlifts (22.5/15)

      2. 20 Wallballs (9/6)

      3. 40 Double unders

Thursday 29th September

A. STOH complex...

    1 PP + 2 PJ + 3 SJ


B. In pairs for time :


5000m C2 Bike

100 Amercian KB swings (32/24)

75 Power C&J (42.5/30)

50 TTB

25 Muscle ups

Wednesday 28th September

Long WOD


E2MOM x 30 minutes

10 Air Squats

10 Press ups

10 Sit ups


-Rest 5 mins-


Every 90 seconds x 5 rounds

200m Run

Tuesday 27th September

A. Pick a gymnastics skill

- RETEST


B. For time : 2K Row

   - Run 2 heats so everyone rows

Monday 26th September

A. Bear complex - 7 reps

- Build to a Heavy 7 Bear Complex

- The bar must not stop at the ground, pauses are only allowed in a front rack or back rack position

- 5 Working Sets


B. AMRAP in 5 mins : 8/6 Cal Echo Bike

                                      8 Power Snatch (42/5/30)


   - Rest 2:30-


   AMRAP in 5 mins : 8 Bar Facing Burpees

                                     8 Thrusters (42.5/30)

Friday 23rd September

A. Catch up session - Catch up on missed lifts

     from the week




B.) 42-30-18 reps for time of:

Row calories

Dumbbell box step-ups (20'') (2x15k/10kgs)

Thursday 22nd September

A. Thruster 5-5-3-3-1-1-1-1



B. In pairs for time : 50-40-30-20-10


Wallballs (9/6)

Pull ups

Wednesday 21st September

Long WOD


AMRAP x 18

1000m C2 Bike

15 Russian Swings (24/16)

20 alt V-Sits


-Rest 4 mins-



AMRAP x 18

500m Row

15 DB Goblet squats (15/10)

20 Mountain climbers