Elite results for ordinary people

Friday 07th August

A.) Tempo Deadlifts

- 3 x 10 - Building

- 5 Second Negative on each rep


B.) EMOM x 14 (alt)

1. 5 Power cleans (heavy-ish)

2. 10 Burpees over bar


Thursday 06th August

A.) Strict Press

 10-10-10 - Building

- Rest 2-3 minutes between sets-


B.) For time :

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

OH DB Lunges (22.5/15)

Devils press


Wednesday 05th August

In a 30 minute Window:

50 Single arm KB thrusters (24/16)

50 Med ball to toes

50 American swings (24/16)

50 Down ups

Remaining time = Max Cals

Tuesday 04th August

A.) Strict Pull Up

5 x 0:60 on 0:60 off 


B.) AMRAP 12 Minutes:

30 Double Unders

12 Alt Dumbell C&J (22.5/15)

Monday 03rd August

A.) Tempo Goblet Squat

- 3x20

- 5 Second Negative


B.) For time:

3 Rounds for time:

20 Wallballs (9/6)

15 Toes to Bar

10 Calories

Friday 31st July

A.) Thruster 1x20


B.) On a 16-minute Running Clock Two Rounds of the following:

2 Minutes Max Double-Unders

Tabata Single-Leg Squats

2 Minutes of Box Jumps

- Record combined reps-

Thursday 30th July

A.) Turkish Get Up 4 x 0:90 per side - Building


B.) AMRAP in 12 Minutes:

20 Med-ball V-sits

10 Left-arm Overhead DB Lunges (22.5/15)

10 Right-arm Overhead DB Lunges (22.5/15)

Wednesday 29th July

For time :

50-40-30-20-10

Cal Row / Bike

Double Press Up Burpees

Tuesday 28th July

A1) Barbell Bent Over Rows 1x20

A2) DB Rear Delt Flys - 1 x Max Effort


B) EMOM 15 Minutes: ALT

1.) 8 Burpee Box Jump Overs

2.) 5-10 Box Assisted HSPU / Push ups

3.) 0:15 - 0:30 sec L-Sit / Tuck hold



Monday 27th July

A.) Bulgarian Split Squat 1x20

- Front Rack Position

- Focus on Posture & Position


B.) Death by Back Squat @ Half body weight

- Bar starts on the ground each round-